TR Dragon Flight Red Dragon Solo

Hey everyone!  I keep reading (and reading) about how terrible TRs are from other TRs, so I wanted to start putting out solo videos to give you all out there some hope.

Here’s my first one.

I’m still a little disappointed in the quality, but it’s an improvement over the MSVA run, anyway.  I’m still working on tweaking things on my setup.  And, I realize I have a very annoying habit of shaking my mouse when I use DF.  I can’t explain it, but it’s just an unconscious habit I have and I’m trying really hard to quit.

I’ll get there one day!

7 thoughts on “TR Dragon Flight Red Dragon Solo

  1. I was thinking to do that lool and u put a video anyway i will try i think i can do it im almost BiS including disk and metallic dragon race and 8k power boon on ps4

    Like

    1. Good luck! It was more difficult than I thought it would be, but I don’t have the weapons upgraded yet, and my GH was only level 10 (just upgraded to 11), so you may find it easier with your big guild boons. Let me know how it goes!

      Like

  2. I did the solo red dragon was pretty challenging and fun i actually waste a few bells until i learn the mechanic to beat him but i made it was great

    Like

Leave a Reply

